Connecting state and local government leaders



Connecting state and local government leaders

Route Fifty

Executive Editor: Michael Grass

Senior Editor, Director of Strategic Initiatives: Mitch Herckis

News Editor: Dave Nyczepir

Reporter: Bill Lucia

Staff Correspondent: Kate Elizabeth Queram



A division of Atlantic Media

600 New Hampshire Avenue NW, Washington, D.C. 20037

Phone: 202-739-8501

Fax: 202-739-8511

David G. Bradley, Chairman, Atlantic Media

Tim Hartman, Chief Executive Officer, Government Executive Media Group 

Constance Sayers, President, Government Executive Media Group

Timothy B. Clark, Editor at Large, Government Executive


Executive Vice President and Editor in Chief: Tom Shoop

Deputy Editor: Katherine McIntire Peters

Publishing Assistant: Chawndese Hylton


Senior Editor: Amelia Gruber

Engagement Editor: Ross Gianfortune

Senior Correspondents: Charles S. Clark, Eric Katz

Staff Correspondent: Erich Wagner


Executive Editor: Frank Konkel

Managing Editor: Heather Kuldell

Senior Editor, Technology and Events: Aaron Boyd

Senior Correspondent: Joe Marks

Web Producer: Caitlin Fairchild

Defense One

Executive Editor: Kevin Baron

Deputy Editor: Bradley Peniston

News Editor: Ben Watson

Technology Editor: Patrick Tucker

Global Business Editor: Marcus Weisgerber

Staff Correspondent: Caroline Houck


Publisher, Defense One: Daniela Fayer

Vice President, Strategic Accounts & Publisher, Route Fifty: Hilery Sirpis

Senior Account Director: Laurie Diamond

Director, Digital Business Development: Andrew Werner

Managing Director, Advertising: Helen Broemmelsiek

Account Director, West Coast: Kyle George

Account Executive, Route Fifty: C. Leiding Taylor

Account Executive, Defense One: Andrew Hutson

Account Executive, Leading Brands: Felicia Figueiredo

Account Managers:  Becky Hoffman, Jessie Wang

Executive Assistant: Madelaine Daley


Senior Vice President, Strategic Marketing and Insights: Will Colston

Director, Client Services: Loren Sahay

Senior Manager, Strategic Programs: Lizz Frick

Program Manager, Client Services: Erica Gunn

Content Editor: Kaitlyn Ridel

Operations Manager: Ashley Freund

Marketing and Design

Senior Manager, Sponsor Marketing: Leah Nobles

Associate, Sponsor Marketing: Rachel Angulo

Senior Designer: Katie Connelly

Fellow: Claire Savage

Research and Content Services

Director, Research & Strategic Insight: Nicholas McClusky

Senior Research Analyst: Rina Li

Research Analysts: Igor Geyn, Daniel Thomas

Content Strategist: Kevin Clang


General Manager, Digital: Christine Mitchell

Director, Audience Marketing: Frank Salatto

Senior Manager, Audience Marketing: Megan Gavin

Product Manager: Omar Hoda

Marketing Analyst, Audience Marketing: Alex Pasternak

Lead Web Developer: Bryan Scott

Senior Web Developers: Rahul Abrol, Arvind Chandra

Web Developer: Megan Coyle

Advertising Operations Specialist: Charda Stallings

Associate, Audience Marketing: Hugh Monahan

Fellow: Guilia Imholte


General Manager: Jessica Zielke

Director, Events:  Anna Pettyjohn

Director, Programming & Content: Radell Peischler

Manager, Events: Helen Thomas

Manager, Marketing: Allie DeNicuolo

Manager, Content & Marketing: Kate Connelly

Manager, Digital Events: Sally Wrenn

Content Manager: Samuel Jackson

Coordinator, Content & Marketing: Annie Bruce

Fellow, Events: Max Ober